Renumeration Committee Management Link Investor Relations Link Organ Recovery Services Link Press Release Link Contact Link

John Garcia: Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr Garcia was appointed to the Board of the Company in September 2007. With a 25-year career in the health products industry, he has been instrumental in the development and growth of several medical products and services companies. He served for more than ten years as President of Sulzermedica's US$300 million pacemaker business before it was acquired by Guidant in 1998. He also held sales and marketing management positions with FHP (a California HMO), Bio Science (a national reference lab) and Pharmaseal (a division of American Hospital Supply Corporation).

Eric Swenden: Non-Executive Director
Mr Swenden was appointed to the Board of the Company in 2003. He has had a long and successful career in finance and company management having held positions on the boards of a broad array of public and private companies, including several drug companies, Vandemoortele Food Group and General Bank (Belgium's largest bank before its merger with Fortis).

Responsibilities of the Remuneration Committee
The Remuneration Committee will determine, and agree with the Board, the framework for remuneration relative to Lifeline's Chief Executive, Chairman, the Executive Directors, CFO, the Company Secretary and such other members of the executive management as it is designated to consider, and will review the ongoing appropriateness and relevance of the committee giving due regard to any relevant legal requirements and the provisions and recommendations in the Combined Code.

All content Copyright 2012 Lifeline Scientific. All rights reserved.

This information is being disclosed for the purposes of Rule 26. This site was last updated on 1 September 2015.